Office


Kom. Rat. Karl Sonderhof
Geschäftsführung
Mag. Claudia Kalcher
Kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung
c.kalcher@sonderhof.at
Dipl. Ing. Christian Stolicka, B.Sc
Verkaufsleitung, Projektleitung Neubau, Kalkulation
ch.stolicka@sonderhof.at
Gerald Wastell
Technische Leitung
g.wastell@sonderhof.at
Markus Lindauer
Lagerlogistik, Einkauf, Verkauf
m.lindauer@sonderhof.at
Renate Bauer
Sachbearbeitung
r.bauer@sonderhof.at
Elisabeth Grosch
Buchhaltung, Verkauf
e.grosch@sonderhof.at
Petra Dillmann
Sachbearbeitung
p.dillmann@sonderhof.at
Regina Winkelbauer
Sachbearbeitung
installateur@sonderhof.at
Dean Jandreski
Verkauf, Sachbearbeitung
d.jandreski@sonderhof.at



Nach oben